330 S. Waminster Rd Hatboro PA 19040
Mon - Fri : 09:00 - 17:00
+1 215-343-2378

Franchise Head Quarters
Hatboro, Pennsylvania

Hatboro

Station Park
330 S. Warminster Rd, Suite 350 – Hatboro PA 19040
215-343-2378
sharontosten@amerikick.com
www.amerikickwarminster.com

Florida

Amerikick Naples Florida

2187 Trade Center Way Naples, FL 34109
(239)601-0563

Sebastion

9599 Gater Drive Sebastion FL
772-228-9618
psportf@gmail.com

Kansas City

Overland Park

Bob and Jill Leiker
9536 Metcalf Ave, Overland Park, Kansas, 66212
913-432-2787
Bobleiker@amerikick.com
www.amerikickkansas.com

New Jersey

Blackwood

1275 Blackwood Clementon Road, Blackwood, NJ, 08021
856-782-3900
Blackwood@amerikick.com
www.amerikick.com

Delran

4000 Route 130 N, Delran, New Jersey 08075
856-764-7878
luannperdunn@amerikickdelran.com
www.amerikickdelran.com

Egg Harbor Township

3022 Kingston Ave, Egg Harbor Twp., NJ, 08234
609-677-8808
Eggharbor@amerikick.com
www.amerikickeht.com

Galloway

626 S. New York Rd Galloway NJ 08205
1-609 226 2945
brianborowski@ymail.com
www.amerikickgalloway.com

Haddon Heights

525 Station Ave, Haddon Heights, NJ, 08035
856-547-5600
Haddonheights@amerikick.com
www.amerikickhaddonheights.com

Medford

175-11, Medford, NJ, 08055
609-714-2212
mikerecinto@amerikick.com

Marlton

230 N Maple Ave, Marlton, NJ, 08053
856-797-0300
Marlton@amerikick.com
www.amerikickmarlton.com

Princeton

Vince and Michael Little
2901 Brunswick Pike Lawrenceville NJ 08648
1609 893 6000
vmnlittle@gmail.com
www.amerikickprinceton.com

New York

Grant City

2110 Richmond Road, Staten Island, NY, 10306
718-524-0244
amerikicksi@aol.com
www.amerikicksi.com

Park slope

Alex Davydov
529 5th Ave, Brooklyn, NY, 11215
718-768-8200
amerikick1@aol.com
www.brooklynmartialarts.net

South beach

Vlad Davydov
341 Sand Lane, Staten Island, NY, 10305
718-524-0244
amerikicksi@aol.com
www.amerikicksi.com

Pennsylvania

Andorra

Al Kristoff
8500 Henry Ave, Philadelphia, PA, 19128
215-483-1800
Andorra@amerikick.com
www.amerikickandorra.com

Chalfont

3332 Limekiln Pk. Chalfont, Pa 18914

215-716-3623

Chalfont@amerikick.com

http://amerikickchalfont.com

Hatboro

Station Park
330 S. Warminster Rd, Suite 350 – Hatboro PA 19040
215-343-2378
sharontosten@amerikick.com
www.amerikickwarminster.com

Lansdale

John Connor
1551 S Valley forge Road, Suite Q, Lansdale, PA, 19446
215-5599146
Lansdale@amerikick.com
www.amerikicklansdale.com

Langhorne

Justin Smith
2038 East Old Lincoln Hwy, Langhorne, PA, 19047
215-757-5717
Justinsmith@amerikick.com
www.amerikicklanghorne.com

Northeast Philly

Mark and Alicia Gallagher
8025 E Roosevelt Blvd, 2nd floor, Philadelphia, PA, 19152
215-708-2467
Nephilly@amerikick.com
www.philadelphiakarateclasses.com

South Philly

Jason Helmer
1617 Snyder Ave, Philadelphia, PA, 19145
215-462-2467
jasonhelmer@amerikick.com
www.amerikicksouthphilly.com

Willow Grove

Willow Grove
1837 Davisville Rd, Willowgrove PA 19090
215 659 2467

Rhode Island

Middletown

Jim Nuzzo
288 East Main Road, Middletown, RI, 02842
401-619-3640
amerikickri@gmail.com

Newsletter